Baby Bounce

Next date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Gran and baby.png

Baby Bounce

Weekly - Monday & Tuesday at 10.30am

For babies aged 0 to 18 months and their grownups. It’s never too early to start reading to your baby. Baby Bounce will reacquaint parents with nursery rhymes and early childhood songs as well as showcase great books for babies. Interact with your child to nurture pre-literacy, language and social skills.

 

When

  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 23 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 30 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 02 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 16 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 23 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 30 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 January 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 January 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 January 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 January 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 January 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 February 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 February 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 February 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 February 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 February 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 March 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 March 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 March 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 March 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 March 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 March 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 March 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 March 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 31 March 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 April 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 April 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 April 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 April 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 April 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 April 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 April 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 April 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 April 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 May 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 May 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 May 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 May 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 19 May 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 May 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 26 May 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 May 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Ground floor of the Council Administration building

Broken Hill City Library, 240 Blende Street, 2880, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Tuesday for 106 times.