Karaoke @ The Palace Hotel

Next date: Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 07:00 PM to 10:59 PM

KARAOKE_MONKEYLADY-2019

Karaoke.....

Karaoke @ The Palace Hotel Wednesdays 7-11pm .

Child U18yr/s permitted with a responsible adult.

Dinner and drinks available.

No Karaoke Bookings available – first in gets a seat !

Palace Hotel 227 Argent St

 

When

  • Wednesday, 17 January 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:59 PM

Location

The Palace Hotel, 227 Argent Street, Broken Hill, 2880, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 36 times.