Toddler Time

Next date: Monday, 24 June 2024 | 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Toddler Time

Mission Australia in collaboration with The RFDS Wellbeing Place facilitate Toddler Time every Monday morning.

10.30-12.30 Mondays

Free play

Story time

Children's craft

Parent education information

 

For children aged 0-5 years of age.

Morning Tea provided.

 

 

To find out more, please contact:

Mission: 08 8087 2518

The Wellbeing Place: 0439 515 247

 

The Wellbeing Place

Mental Health, Wellbeing, Alcohol & other Drug

343 Blende Street, Broken Hill NSW 2880

0439 515 247

Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm

RFDS Wellbeing Place Broken Hill

 

 

When

  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Located in the building next to the main entrance of The Wellbeing Place on Blende Street.

RFDS Wellbeing Place, 343 Blende Street, Broken Hill, 2880, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 10 times.