The Workshop

Next date: Friday, 26 April 2024 | 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Interested in learning a new hands on skill? Want to share knowledge and connect with others with similar interests?

The Workshop is back! Come along to The Wellbeing Place each Friday at 9.30am to engage in a variety of craft and woodworking activities while connecting with others.  Take the time to enjoy a cuppa and meet with Semitj our volunteer facilitator and other participants. The Workshop is inclusive of all people and woodworking abilities.

 

When

  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 13 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

The Wellbeing Place, 343 Blende Street Broken Hill, NSW 2880, Broken Hill, 2880, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 28 times.