African Drumming

Next date: Monday, 11 December 2023 | 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM

386102032_10159211944916035_436864750945587563_n-1

African Drumming Class

6.30-7.30 (during school terms)

To find out more please contact:

Ali 0421 503 904

The Wellbeing Place 

0439 515 247

 

$12or $15 with drum hire

 

 

When

  • Monday, 02 October 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 October 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 October 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 October 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 October 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 November 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 November 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 November 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 November 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 December 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 December 2023 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

RFDS Wellbeing Place
Mental Health, Wellbeing, Alcohol & other Drug
343 Blende Street, Broken Hill NSW 2880
0439 515 247
Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm

RFDS Wellbeing Place, 343 Blende Street, Broken Hill, 2880, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.