Sunday Sessions at the Broken Hill Outback Resort

Next date: Sunday, 10 December 2023 | 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM

OutbackResort0622_065

Enjoy Sunday Live music at the Mt Gipps Hotel located at the Broken Hill Outback Resort from 12pm Sundays. 

We offer the best backdrop and our Broken Hill accommodation and event venue is only 15kms out of Broken Hill City Centre, so you can enjoy an outback experience.

  • Sit out on the nice grassy lawns or balcony, whatever you fancy and enjoy the live music by the popular Chrissy Murphy and her band.
  • Enjoy all day pizzas from $23 on the menu
  • Take advantage of our delicious recovery cocktails from $12
  • Everyone can enjoy our fantastic easy to order menu, which is also kid-friendly
  • Also, we are a family-friendly venue, so you, your friends, colleagues and family and kids can all enjoy a great Sunday at the Mt Gipps Hotel

You can book ahead to secure a spot or try your luck and rock up on the day at one of the best Broken Hill restaurants.

1300 679 688 or email us info@brokenhilloutbackresort.com.au.

 

When

  • Sunday, 11 June 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 June 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 June 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 July 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 July 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 July 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 July 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 July 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 August 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 August 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 August 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 August 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 September 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 September 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 September 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 September 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 October 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 October 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 October 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 October 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 October 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 November 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 November 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 November 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 November 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 December 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 December 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 December 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 December 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 December 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 January 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 January 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 January 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 January 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 February 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 February 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 February 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 February 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 April 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 April 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 April 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 April 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 August 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 August 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 August 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 August 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 September 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 September 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 September 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 September 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 September 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 November 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 November 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 November 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 November 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 December 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 December 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 December 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 December 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Mt Gipps Hotel, Barrier Highway, Broken Hill, 2880, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 55 times.