Chess Club at the library

Next date: Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 04:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Chess pieces

Do you love playing chess? Maybe you would like to learn? Come to the library on Wednesday afternoons between 4-6pm to have a game or learn to play.
All age groups and skill levels welcome. Chess boards are supplied.

 

When

  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 December 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 December 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 January 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 January 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 January 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 January 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 March 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 March 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 March 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 March 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 March 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 April 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 April 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 April 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 April 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 May 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 May 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 May 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 May 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 May 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 June 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 June 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 June 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 June 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Broken Hill City Library

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 39 times.